Who Are We?

Author:Pet FBI
Author's Website:https://petfbi.org
Published: Fri Oct 28 2016
Last Updated: Tue Mar 22 2022

Pet FBI Leadership

Leslie Poole – Executive Director

Christopher Hannon – Director of IT

Char Riedinger – Social Media

Board of Trustees

Melissa Bleen

Janet Cooper

Maresa Fanelli – Founder and Director Emeritus

Stephen McCoy

Paul Nyikes

Kathy Pobloskie

Dawn Robinson

Holly Sullivan

Made withby1998-2024 Pet FBI - Pets Found by Internet - Registered 501(c)(3) EIN: ‍31-1622434